Menu

Team

Jeff Ryan

Jeff Ryan

Vice President of Engineering

704-660-8346 x 6
jeff@jrishocks.com

Det Cullum

Det Cullum

Vice President of Operations

704-660-8346 x 4
dcullum@jrishocks.com

Candace Martin

Candace Martin

Director of Marketing

704-660-8346 x 2
cmartin@jrishocks.com

Marty Flannery

Marty Flannery

Director of Sales

704-660-8346 x 1
mflannery@jrishocks.com

Will Benson

Will Benson

Lead Design Engineer

704-660-8346 x 3
wbenson@jrishocks.com

Miles Copenhaver

Miles Copenhaver

Senior Shock Technician

704-660-8346 x 5
mcopenhaver@jrishocks.com

Scott Evernham

Scott Evernham

Shock Technician

704-660-8346 x 5
severnham@jrishocks.com