Menu

Team

Candace Martin

Candace Martin

Marketing Manager

704-660-8346 x139
cmartin@jrishocks.com

Jeff Ryan

Jeff Ryan

General Manager

980-494-3588
jeff@jrishocks.com

Marty Flannery

Marty Flannery

Open Wheel Market Manager

980-259-1299
mflannery@jrishocks.com

Matt Logan

Matt Logan

Short Track Market Manager

980-434-3565
mlogan@jrishocks.com

Miles Copenhaver

Miles Copenhaver

Senior Shock Builder

704-660-8346
mcopenhaver@jrishocks.com

Tony Kenter

Tony Kenter

Production Manager

704-660-8346 x174
tkenter@jrishocks.com

Will Benson

Will Benson

Design Engineer

704-660-8346 x113
wbenson@jrishocks.com